Papemelroti Love Stash!

Papemelroti Love Stash

I always have a penchant for something unique, crafty, and decorative. Especially if it’s environment friendly and made locally. That’s why papemelroti is my favorite go-to gift shop whenever I’m in Manila.

I always make sure I drop by every time and get new stuffs from their stores. Lucky for me, they have a branch in SM North EDSA, just a block away from Grass, our place in QC.
FYI:
papemelroti is a souvenir/gift shop that is known for designing products that are not ornamental and unique, but also encouraging and uplifting.
Let me share with you guys my latest stash from papemelroti.

FHD0002FHD0035FHD0059FHD0061FHD0073

I have always loved their hang on pieces and every chance I get, I always get them and I’m planning to give these to my friends as pasalubong.

Also can’t help but get one of their collection boxes.
All in all, I always have a great time buying stuffs from papemelroti. It’s definitely one of my happy places.
Leave a Reply

