Visa approved!

IMG_20170627_130456_768_1

Hey, loves. It’s been almost a month since I did my last update. Been very busy with traveling back and forth from Iloilo to Manila to do my visa processing and all. And finally, it’s been approved!

Yay! It’s been approved and I’m just waiting for my agency to confirm the travel details. So far, I still haven’t finished packing all my stuff. And I really need to be done it with soon, but I’m stuck on the dilemma of how to fit most of my stuff with just 30kilos of baggage.

Wish me luck, loves. Will definitely post some more updates once I get some of the things I still need to settle before I’m off to see the Queen. Haha.

Leave a Reply

